CALL01353 659999

Find a trip

  • Resort
  • Liveaboard
Open Advanced Search +
128
Matching trips
Open Advanced Search +
71
Matching trips

We’d like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year in 2016 from all members of the team here at Regaldive.

Our Christmas & New Year Office Opening Hours are as follows:

Friday, 18 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Saturday, 19 December 2015: Open  9am – 1pm
Sunday, 20 December 2015: Closed

Monday, 21 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Tuesday, 22 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Wednesday, 23 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Thursday, 24 December 2015: Open  9am – 1.00pm
Friday, 25 December 2015: Closed
Saturday, 26 December 2015: Closed
Sunday, 27 December 2015: Closed

Monday, 28 December 2015: Closed
Tuesday, 29 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Wednesday, 30 December 2015: Open  9am – 6pm
Thursday, 31 December 2015: Open  9am – 4pm
Friday, 1 January 2015: Closed
Saturday, 2 January 2015: Open  9am – 1pm
Sunday, 3 January 2015: Closed

Monday, 4 Jan 2015: Back to our normal opening hours

Are you travelling with Regaldive over Christmas / New Year? Please refer to your Travel Notes should you need to contact the Regaldive Team urgently.

Liked this post?

Share this